What’s in my room?

September means back to university and the added excitement of decorating clean(!!!) white(!!!) walls.

Processed with VSCO with a9 presetProcessed with VSCO with a9 presetProcessed with VSCO with a9 presetProcessed with VSCO with a7 presetProcessed with VSCO with a9 presetIMG_8315.JPGProcessed with VSCO with a9 presetProcessed with VSCO with a9 presetProcessed with VSCO with a9 presetProcessed with VSCO with a8 presetProcessed with VSCO with a8 preset

Hauling my enormous bag of pictures, postcards and general pieces-of-crap-collected-from-everywhere behind me, my parents, Ieuan and I set off on the open road/the busy M4 to move me in to my new flat.

Anyone who knows me can probably imagine the sheer speed at which I wanted to turn this bare, unfamiliar room into a cosy, personalised space – and so by the time my parents had arrived home in Wales, the room had undergone a complete Hannahfication.

I doubt it’ll stay this clean and tidy for long though.

3 thoughts on “What’s in my room?

Leave a Reply

